/死角/

esquinas mias

Closed for

Business

Zoom performance (FREE)

**to attend please find links at the "Upcoming" tab 

For Artifacts of Sentience at 

SUPERCOLLIDER Gallery, CA

Curated by Molly Schulman and Bridget Batch

March 11 at 6pm PDT/9pm EST

April 3 at 8pm PDT/11pm EST