Zoom Live Online Yoga


Chair yoga class (for older adults)
FRIDAY 11 AM (EST)/10AM (CDT)/8 AM (PDT)* 

Free through Senior Planet on Zoom:
TUESDAY 12:30 PM (EST)/11:30 AM (CDT)/9:30 AM (PDT)
THURSDAY
12:30 PM (EST)/11:30 AM (CDT)/9:30 AM (PDT)
Meeting ID: 170 361 931


Mat yoga class

SUNDAY 8 PM (EST)/7 PM (CDT)/5 PM (PDT)*
 

*To register for Friday’s and Sunday’s class, send a payment via Zelle/PayPal (tinawangyoga@gmail.com) or Venmo (@tina-wang) an hour before class begins with your email address and date you want to attend class. A Zoom link will be sent to you 30 minutes before class begins. In taking class, you agree with the terms detailed in
this waiver.